its a CRAZY WORLD we live in.


Bad Karma.
September 27, 2009, 11:39 pm
Filed under: People | Tags:


There was a rumor going around on twitter earlier today, that rapper Fabolous was in a car accident yesterday evening, as he was supposed to host a party at Stats in Atlanta last night. He posted a message this morning explaining what happened:

“I was not in a car accident, but I think i know where it started.. Let me explain.I was drivin yesterday morning & started feeling very sick & felt like I was gon pass out while driving.. I veered off 2 da side of the road. Had a ambulance called and they picked me up from the side of the road.. Maybe that’s where the car accident confusion came from..Believed I was poisoned so I checked in & was given medical treatment..a lil sedated so I didn’t tweet but was released 2 go late last nite. Again thanks 4 ur concern & prayers.. I’m ok, No car accident, jus a lil sick.. Imma shake it off and GO IN on somebody later LOL!! (Pause)”

I was suprised when people started posting that he was in an accident, as this goes to show that karma is indeed a b*tch. Especially when you are going around talking smack on twitter (hence the twitter beefs with Bow Wow and T-Pain). Fabolous has said he is taking “Twit Therapy” and will make an effort to send positive messages. The question is if he is sincere about this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

